AI recruitment assistant for non-HR mangers
 

AI recruitment assistant

 
 

Vilect reduces the time to hire and gives non-HR hiring managers the opportunity to "meet" more candidates in less time

 
 
Why do you contact us? *
Skjermbilde 2017-10-30 kl. 15.12.32.png

What we offer

Vilect is a AI recruitment assistant that helps non-hr managers run high quality processes and hire the best candidates in record time

Asymmetrical video interviews 

Vilect let you get to know your candidates better with recorded video. Recorded video does not require coordination and is always available with every application. 
In many cases, i.g. for in-store retail jobs a video interview can be more relevant than an application letter or even CVs.

Automated high quality processes

Vilect runs the process and helps any non-HR recruiter thorough the different phases of the recruitment process.
This reduces the complexity for the recruiter, ensures the quality of the process and lets the hiring manager focus on selecting the best candidate for the job.

Reduce time-to-hire significantly

Better processes and automated support from the assistant removes time consuming low value tasks, reduces frictions and makes it easier to start and finish the process. This reduces time-to-hire, enables you to choose the best candidates before the competition and reduces the need to make short cuts.

 
yay-21894726-digital.jpg

The Team

Vilect Profil - 14.jpg

CEO | Co-Founder

Kristoffer Almeland

kristoffer@vilect.com

Vilect Profil - 8.jpg

COO | Co-Founder

Nicolai Kirkeng Vennerød

nicolai@vilect.com

Martin profil - 9.jpg

CTO | Co-Founder

Martin Solli

martin@vilect.com

Torgeir profil - 1.jpg

Co-Founder

Torgeir Hovden

torgeir@vilect.com

Magnus - 1 (1).jpg

Developer

Magnus Kvalevåg

magnus@vilect.com

Christoffer - 1 (1).jpg

Sales

Christoffer Lindblom

christoffer@vilect.com

 
 

Our partners

 

 
X Arkwright-White-Medium.png

Arkwright X is an advisor and investor

 
logo_startuplab338.jpg
innovation-norway.jpg
 
FR_logo_Eng_rgb.png
 
 
 
 

Vilect AS

Vilect is a Norwegian company with offices in Oslo, Norway. 

ADDRESS

Grundingen 2
Oslo, 0250
Norway

 

 

CONTACT

hallo@vilect.com